USGlobalSat GPS Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Help needed: GH-625 Sporttrack Import Problem  (Read 1512 times)

jlp_ng

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Help needed: GH-625 Sporttrack Import Problem
« on: March 02, 2012, 04:31:43 am »

From the new release or Sporttrack  i cannot import track from GH-625M. During the trasfer I get an error of Arithmetic Overflow. Tried to reinstall Sporttrack - does not help.

Anyone encountered this problem ?

Thanks
Alex
Logged

gerhard

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 181
Re: Help needed: GH-625 Sporttrack Import Problem
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2012, 05:04:18 pm »

I have seen another having a similar problem (in ST forums) with the version of the plugin in the ST plugin catalog.
The latest beta version seem to have resolved that problem.

The plugin has been changed a lot internally, as well as adapted with new functionality. When there are some testreports, it will be added to the ST plugin catalog.
To participate in the testing, see here:
http://www.usglobalsat.com/forum/index.php?topic=3935.msg11949#msg11949
Logged

jlp_ng

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: Help needed: GH-625 Sporttrack Import Problem
« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2012, 08:21:32 am »

I have seen another having a similar problem (in ST forums) with the version of the plugin in the ST plugin catalog.
The latest beta version seem to have resolved that problem.

The plugin has been changed a lot internally, as well as adapted with new functionality. When there are some testreports, it will be added to the ST plugin catalog.
To participate in the testing, see here:
http://www.usglobalsat.com/forum/index.php?topic=3935.msg11949#msg11949
I have tried both with plugin from the catalog as well with version 3.2.138 - same problem in both
Logged

gerhard

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 181
Re: Help needed: GH-625 Sporttrack Import Problem
« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2012, 03:58:31 pm »

Some data could be corrupt. This would be easy with access to the device. The plugin is open sourced, if you know how to run a debugger this would likely be easy to fix.

It may be possible to find without a device if you export an .act file and email it to me.
(Paste it or just write your email address in the email and I will reply.)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.21 seconds with 19 queries.