USGlobalSat GPS Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: AYUDA CONFIGURACION  (Read 1686 times)

RAFETI

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« on: September 10, 2012, 03:32:49 pm »

ME HE COMPRADO UN GH 625 Y NECESITO QUE ME MARQUE LA VELOCIDAD EN MIN / KM PERO LO PONGO COMO DICE EL MANUAL Y SOLO ME LA MARCA EN KM/H ; ¿ALGUIEN SABE COMO SE CONFIGURA ? ES POR SABER SI SE PUEDE O LO TENGO QUE DEVOLVER PORQUE NO FUNCIONA BIEN
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2012, 05:45:44 pm »

Sólo unas cuantas preguntas:
¿Cuál es el número de modelo de su dispositivo? ¿Es el GH-625M o el GH-625XT?
¿Podría proporcionar la versión del firmware del reloj? Usted puede comprobar esto yendo a Menú principal> Configuración> Acerca del Producto. Debe estar en la última línea.

Tal vez, usted puede ir a Menú principal> Configuración> Unidades. En Configuración de la unidad, puede seleccionar la unidad preferida que desee (Inglés, Metric, Náutico).

English Translation:
Just a few questions:
What is the model number of your device? Is it the GH-625M or the GH-625XT?
Can you please provide the firmware version of the watch? You can check this by going to Main Menu > Configuration > About Product. It should be in the last line.

Perhaps, you can go to Main Menu > Configuration > Units. Under Unit Settings, you could select the preferred unit that you want (English, Metric, Nautical).
« Last Edit: September 11, 2012, 02:42:22 pm by USG_TECH10 »
Logged

RAFETI

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2012, 02:32:29 pm »

lo que pone es esto : GH_625M VERS.1.14   F-GGH-2A-0912232 
 NO SE UTILIZAR TODAVIA MUY BIEN EL SOFTWARE , EXPLICAMELO PASO A PASO PARA QUE LO ENTIENDA , GRACIAS
Logged

canadien

  • Guest
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2012, 03:19:55 pm »

Hi RAFETI,

I am not moderator anymore of the forum but you would be nice if you could post in the international board instead:
http://www.usglobalsat.com/forum/index.php?board=142.0

We created it for people who speak other language than English.

Thanks

PS
Do you have problem with your keyboard?
« Last Edit: September 11, 2012, 05:02:48 pm by canadien »
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #4 on: September 11, 2012, 07:01:08 pm »

Gracias por proporcionar la información. Sólo un par de preguntas:
¿Qué quieres decir con "NO UTILIZAR EL SOFTWARE todavía muy bien, explicar paso a paso para que entiendas?
¿Podría dar más detalles?
¿Quiere decir que desea ver la velocidad en otra unidad? Si no es así, por favor, explicar con más detalle.

Como canadien sugerido, por favor enviar sus consultas futuras en el marco del Consejo Internacional que tenemos. Gracias por la comprensión.
Como se puede ver, este tema ha sido movido a la junta, dijo.


English Translation:

Thanks for providing the info. Just a couple of questions:
What do you mean by 'DO NOT USE THE SOFTWARE still nice, explain it step by step so you understand'?
Can you please provide more details?
Do you mean you want to view the Speed in another unit? If not, please further explain.

As canadien suggested, please post your future inquiries under the International Board that we have. Thank you for understanding.
As you can see, this topic has been moved to the said board.
« Last Edit: September 11, 2012, 07:05:19 pm by USG_TECH10 »
Logged

RAFETI

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #5 on: September 12, 2012, 03:11:05 pm »

 necesito ver la velocidad en minutos por kilometro y no en kilometros hora <, pero no puedo cambierlo desde el menu del reloj , y quiero saber como se hace desde el software
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #6 on: September 12, 2012, 03:35:31 pm »

Gracias por la info. En primer lugar, por favor, actualice su reloj a la última versión del firmware (F-GGH-2A-1102151). Usted puede consultar su correo electrónico el enlace de descarga.

Una vez que se ha actualizado a la última versión, es posible que vaya a Menú principal> Actividad> Configuración de unidades de actividad> Set. Seleccione PACE (min / m, min / k) para ver posiblemente la velocidad en unidades de minutos por km.


English Translation:

Thanks for the info. First, please upgrade your watch to the latest firmware version (F-GGH-2A-1102151). You can check your email for the download link.

Once you upgraded to the latest version, you can possibly go to Main Menu > Activity > Activity Setting > Set Units. Select PACE (min/m,min/k) to possibly see the Speed in units of minutes per km.
« Last Edit: September 19, 2012, 11:07:57 am by USG_TECH10 »
Logged

RAFETI

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #7 on: September 17, 2012, 02:49:56 pm »

he hecho lo que me has dicho pero sigo sin poder ponerlo en min/ km
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #8 on: September 17, 2012, 03:31:57 pm »

¿Ha actualizado a la última versión (F-GGH-2A-1102151)? Si no, por favor revise su correo electrónico para obtener instrucciones.
Además, ¿usted registre su producto y generar un ticket de soporte?

English Translation:

Have you upgraded to the latest version (F-GGH-2A-1102151)? If not, please check your email for instructions.
Also, did you register your product and generate a support ticket?
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: AYUDA CONFIGURACION
« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2012, 11:07:39 am »

English Translation:

As our engineers clarified, if you want to view the Speed in terms of minutes per kilometers, please follow the steps below:

Go to Main Menu > Configuration > User Setting > Set Custom Page > select 1 of 4 page to setting > choose field number > select “PACE “ in the item lists. If all the steps are done correctly, you should be able to see the “Pace” data on the training display page.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.22 seconds with 19 queries.