USGlobalSat GPS Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro  (Read 2705 times)

sbouju

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 38
Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« on: July 01, 2013, 06:44:56 am »

Hi everybody,

Trying to use TGP on an other PC than mine, I fall again on the bug with an error message when the mouse pointer is over the map...



Can somebody telle me again what was the method to prevent that?

Regards,

Sylvain
« Last Edit: July 02, 2013, 12:09:17 pm by sbouju »
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2013, 11:28:31 pm »

Dear Sylvain

i did pass your problem to our engineer
i will let you know if i get any response~

Thank you and have a nice day ~:)

Best Regards,
Angela
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2013, 04:21:19 am »

Dear Sylvain

Our engineer fixed this problem
but new firmware will release next month because they still have some other problems need to modify~

Please wait and sorry for any inconvenient

Thank you and have a nice day :)

Best Regards,
Angela
Logged

sbouju

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 38
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2013, 04:31:56 am »

OK, thank you in advance for this future and radical solution! :)

Note I was just looking for a still reed working workaround, probably on this forum, but I don't find it again!
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #4 on: July 10, 2013, 05:16:21 am »

Dear Sylvain

you want to looking for about "reed working workaround"???


Thank you and have a nice day :)

Best Regards,
Angela
Logged

sbouju

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 38
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #5 on: July 10, 2013, 05:31:56 am »

Sorry for my poor english, I just was meaning a workaround (for this recurring bug) that I have already read on these GlobalSat forums.
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #6 on: July 11, 2013, 10:59:25 pm »

Dear

is ok~ my English not also good @@
Thank you and have a nice day :)

Best Regards,
Angela
Logged

szulu

  • Guest
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #7 on: August 07, 2013, 03:43:56 pm »

I have another problem. When I import and want see my activIty I get error message "unexpected Application Error Occur, Restart Again". I reinstalled application and problem is again.
I have problem on win7 and win vista
Logged

GS_TECH01

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1755
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #8 on: August 12, 2013, 04:43:25 am »

Dear Szulu

sorry for late reply~
i did report your problem to our engineers
and i will let you know when i get any response~

Thank you and have a nice day :)

Best Regards,
Angela
Logged

sbouju

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 38
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2013, 08:54:34 am »

Our engineer fixed this problem
but new firmware will release next month because they still have some other problems need to modify~
Please wait and sorry for any inconvenient

UP...



Logged

TomCat

  • Newbie
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #10 on: October 27, 2013, 02:07:51 am »


UP...

Open file gMapfile.html in editor (notepad++ eg)
Go to line 185
Copy this -  window.external.showCoord(lastPoint.lat().toFixed(), lastPoint.lng().toFixed());
And paste.
Save file.
Try work.
Logged

sbouju

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 38
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #11 on: January 02, 2014, 02:46:08 am »

Hi, and happy new year!  :)

I had this:
window.external.showCoord(lastPoint.lat().toFixed(6), lastPoint.lng().toFixed(6));

I replaced this by that, but an error window is still there...

Regards,

Logged

sbouju

  • Regular Members
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 38
Re: Bug in GS-Sport Training Gym Pro
« Reply #12 on: February 06, 2014, 04:20:59 pm »

I no longer have the "problem" exposed above, since I installed the 1.7.2 version of TGP (in place of my previous 1.6.0 version), available here  :)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.253 seconds with 19 queries.